Recap: Week 28

One Million Words Challenge

Week 28

Worst week of the challenge.

I don’t even want to post these numbers, I only wrote two days. And my current week is hardly looking better. I am going to try to catch it close up to even but there’s nothing I can do about the week you see here. Except try to not do this again.

Here are my totals for the week–

  • Journal 342
  • MPs 1,944
  • Blog 924
  • LFF 1,129
  • Total 4,339
  • YTD 398,412
  • Where I should be 537,040
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other followers

