Recap: Week 22

One Million Words Challenge

Week 22

So, I can’t write on buses. I thought I could, I write in cars. But for some reason bus travel sucks out all of my brain power and I end up just sitting there, staring blankly out the window.

Made it home Wednesday. I had a wonderful trip, fun and exciting, but it’ll be nice to have a few weeks here before I move. To do things like write, read, get paperwork in order, catch-up on emails I owe people, finish typing up my class notes, dye my hair, etc. Normal, “boring” life stuff that hasn’t happened much over the past 8 weeks.

Here are my totals for the week–

  • Journal 1,375
  • MPs 4,913
  • Blog 91
  • Letters 569
  • Black Dog 336
  • Total 7,284
  • YTD 304,426
  • Where I should be 421,960
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other followers

