Recap: Week 19

One Million Words Challenge

Week 19

I actually have a lot I could write, but sleep feels like a higher priority tonight. I’m not getting a lot right now and it’s almost 2am as I sit here trying to make my brain keep the numbers straight. I have class tomorrow and a show I’m in tomorrow night, a party to attend Friday night, a workshop bright and early Saturday morning, a show I’m buying a ticket for followed by going out that night, Sunday is *currently* free, Monday class starts again. Then I’m in a show Tuesday night, watching student shows Wednesday night, and then my student show is Thursday night. It’s fun, this life. Just not a lot of sleeping to be had over the next one and a half weeks.

Here are my totals for the week–

  • Journal 2,739
  • Letters 2,243
  • MPs 6,804
  • Blog 6,196
  • Total 17,982
  • YTD 275,747
  • Where I should be 364,420
Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other followers

