Recap: Week 12

One Million Words Challenge

Week 12

This week was a bit of a let down after last week. Started out strong, lost ground at the end. Ended up going a bit more into the hole, only a few thousands words but I was trying to avoid making my problem worse.

In other news, I may have found a place to stay in Chicago! I’m hoping it works out.

Started knitting again too. I haven’t much in a long time, I’ve been writing. But I need some other outlet besides just staring at the page. Too much of that and I get a little crazy feeling. Working on a hat right now, getting back into it with something easy.

 

Here are my totals this week–

  • Journal 384
  • MPs 6,804
  • Blog 184
  • Black Dog 8,704
  • Total 16,076
  • YTD 168,141
  • Where I should be 230,160

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other followers

