Recap: Week 6

This was a stressful week, but also an exciting one. Stressful because I had planned to have my novel ready to go out to readers this week but it’s going to be next week. And even that is going to take a lot of work, if I’m going to get it done on time. The actual edit is almost done but I still have to type all the changes in. On the upside, that will let me finally count all those words into my totals.

Exciting because I started a new project. I was looking for something I could work on that was larger than short stories, so I won’t have to think up new projects every couple of days. And I came up with one. Not quite ready to get into details but I’m excited about it and it will be a long-term project so it should keep me busy. Not so busy that I can’t work on blogging or side projects, even short stories if I have a great idea, but overall it should hold most of my attention for awhile.

Here are my totals this week–

  • Journal 1,496
  • Out Spaced* 4,683
  • MPs 6,804
  • Blog 1,467
  • Total 14,450
  • YTD 90,559
  • Where I should be 115,080

*This is my new project!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 994 other followers

